ANSPRECHPARTNER

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNSEREN EXPERTEN AUF!

ALUnna Ansprechpartner
DE Deutschland

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr Werner Lichtenthäler
Global GmbH
Tel.: +49 2303 871 324
Fax: +49 2303 871 325
Mobil: +49 170 7332600
E-Mail: werner_lichtenthaeler@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Isabel Hoffmann
Tel.: +49 2303 206 184
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: isabel.hoffmann@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Sandra Krause
Tel.: +49 2303 206 123
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: sandra.krause@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Dominik Kroos
Tel.: +49 2303 206 181
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: dominik.kroos@alunnatubes.com

Luftfahrt

Ansprechpartner Denver
Herr David Taylor
Tel.: +1 303 755 5672
Fax: +1 303 755 5936
Mobil: +1 (720) 325 8672
E-Mail: david.taylor@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Danny Strauß
Tel.: +49 2303 206 139
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: danny.strauss@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Nadine Luhmann
Tel.: +49 2303 206 231
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: nadine.luhmann@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Rebecca Reichel
Tel.: +49 2303 206 150
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: rebecca.reichel@alunnatubes.com

AT Österreich

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Sandra Krause
Tel.: +49 2303 206 123
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: sandra.krause@alunnatubes.com

CH Schweiz

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Dominik Kroos
Tel.: +49 2303 206 181
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: dominik.kroos@alunnatubes.com

IT SK SI Italien / Slowakei / Slowenien

Lokaler Ansprechpartner
Herr Luigi Giuliani
GOW S.r.l.
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
Mobil: +39 370 – 3020405
E-Mail: Luigi.giuliani1@outlook.it

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Paula Miranda
Tel.: +49 2303 206 122
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: paula.miranda@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Ingrid Pütz
Tel.: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

DE Frankreich / Wallonien

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr Gerd Roland
Tel.: +49 2303 206 219
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: gerd.roland@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Sabine Lohn
Tel.: +49 2303 206 124
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: sabine.lohn@alunnatubes.com

DE Niederlande

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr Werner Lichtenthäler
Global GmbH
Tel.: +49 2303 871 324
Fax: +49 2303 871 325
Mobil: +49 170 7332600
E-Mail: werner_lichtenthaeler@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Matthäus Duda
Tel.: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

GB IE NO FI SE DK UK & Skandinavien

Ansprechpartner UK in Unna
Frau Ingrid Pütz
Tel.: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Skandinavien in Unna
Herr Matthäus Duda
Tel.: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

ES PT Spanien, Portugal, Südamerika

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Matthäus Duda
Tel.: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

US CA Nordamerika

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr David Taylor
ALUnna Tubes USA, Inc.
Tel.: +1 303 755 5672
Fax: +1 303 755 5936
Mobil: +1 (720) 325 8672
E-Mail: david.taylor@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Denver
Frau Petra Eisenblaetter
E-Mail: petra.eisenblaetter@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Denver
Frau Kerstin Johnston
E-Mail: kerstin.johnston@alunnatubes.com

CN China

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr Terry Li
Voss Aviation & Motion Technology Ltd.
Shanghai Representation
Tel: +86 21 63 23 30 62
Fax: +86 21 63 52 26 65
E-Mail: terryli@avoss.com.cn
Website: www.vamt.com.hk

IN Indien

Lokaler Erstkontakt
Herr Sanjay Anchan
Protos Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai
Tel: +91 22 66287000
Mobil: +91 9324662001
E-Mail: Sanjay.anchan@protosindia.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Ingrid Pütz
Tel.: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Weitere Länder

Ansprechpartner Unna
Herr Matthäus Duda
Tel.: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

Ansprechpartner Unna
Frau Ingrid Pütz
Tel.: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Genereller Ansprechpartner

Herr Dr. Gerhard Schroeder
Tel.: +49 2303 206 211
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: gerhard.schroeder@alunnatubes.com