CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT OUR EXPERTS!

GB IE NO FI SE DK UK & Scandinavia

Contact person UK in Unna
Ms. Ingrid Pütz
Phone: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Scandinavia in Unna
Mr. Matthäus Duda
Phone: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

Aviation

Contact person Denver
Mr. David Taylor
Phone: +1 303 755 5672
Fax: +1 303 755 5936
Mobil: +1 (720) 325 8672
E-Mail: david.taylor@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Mr. Danny Strauß
Phone: +49 2303 206 139
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: danny.strauss@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Nadine Luhmann
Phone: +49 2303 206 231
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: nadine.luhmann@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Rebecca Reichel
Phone: +49 2303 206 150
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: rebecca.reichel@alunnatubes.com

ES PT Spain, Portugal, South America

Contact person Unna
Mr. Matthäus Duda
Phone: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

DE Netherlands

Local first contact
Mr. Werner Lichtenthäler
Global GmbH
Phone: +49 2303 871 324
Fax: +49 2303 871 325
Mobil: +49 170 7332600
E-Mail: werner_lichtenthaeler@t-online.de

Contact person Unna
Mr. Matthäus Duda
Phone: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

CN China

Local first contact
Mr. Terry Li
Voss Aviation & Motion Technology Ltd.
Shanghai Representation
Tel: +86 21 63 23 30 62
Fax: +86 21 63 52 26 65
E-Mail: terryli@avoss.com.cn
Website: www.vamt.com.hk

IN India

Local first contact
Mr. Sanjay Anchan
Protos Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai
Tel: +91 22 66287000
Mobil: +91 9324662001
E-Mail: Sanjay.anchan@protosindia.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Ingrid Pütz
Phone: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Other countries

Contact person Unna
Mr. Matthäus Duda
Phone: +49 2303 206 144
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: matthaeus.duda@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Ingrid Pütz
Phone: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

DE Germany

Local first contact
Mr. Werner Lichtenthäler
Global GmbH
Phone: +49 2303 871 324
Fax: +49 2303 871 325
Mobil: +49 170 7332600
E-Mail: werner_lichtenthaeler@t-online.de

Contact person Unna
Ms. Isabel Hoffmann
Phone: +49 2303 206 184
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: isabel.hoffmann@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Sandra Krause
Phone: +49 2303 206 123
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: sandra.krause@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Mr. Dominik Kroos
Phone: +49 2303 206 181
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: dominik.kroos@alunnatubes.com

AT Austria

Contact person Unna
Ms. Sandra Krause
Phone: +49 2303 206 123
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: sandra.krause@alunnatubes.com

CH Switzerland

Contact person Unna
Mr. Dominik Kroos
Phone: +49 2303 206 181
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: dominik.kroos@alunnatubes.com

IT SK SI Italy / Slovakia / Slovenia

Local Contact person
Mr. Luigi Giuliani
GOW S.r.l.
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
Mobil: +39 370 – 3020405
E-Mail: Luigi.giuliani1@outlook.it

Contact person Unna
Ms. Ingrid Pütz
Phone: +49 2303 206 121
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: ingrid.puetz@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Paula Miranda
Phone: +49 2303 206 122
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: paula.miranda@alunnatubes.com

DE France / Wallonia

Local first contact
Mr. Gerd Roland
Phone: +49 2303 206 219
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: gerd.roland@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Unna
Ms. Sabine Lohn
Phone: +49 2303 206 124
Fax: +49 2303 206 128
E-Mail: sabine.lohn@alunnatubes.com

US CA North America

Local first contact
Mr. David Taylor
ALUnna Tubes USA, Inc.
Phone: +1 303 755 5672
Fax: +1 303 755 5936
Mobil: +1 (720) 325 8672
E-Mail: david.taylor@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Denver
Ms. Petra Eisenblaetter
E-Mail: petra.eisenblaetter@alunnatubes.com

Contact person Denver
Ms. Kerstin Johnston
E-Mail: kerstin.johnston@alunnatubes.com

General contact person

Mr. Dr. Gerhard Schroeder
Phone: +49 2303 206 211
Fax: +49 2303 206 155
E-Mail: gerhard.schroeder@alunnatubes.com